ICHC AGM – Board Changes

December 1 2016, 11:44 am Board, ICHC #Chairperson

ICHC has held its Annual General Meeting for the 2016/17 year.

We were please to have in attendance the following Church Appointed Trustees:

  • Rev’d Dr. John Douglas (Chairperson),
  • Rev’d Alex Czerwonka,
  • Mrs. Catherine Fyfe,
  • Mr. Tony Lenton,
  • Rev’d Alistair McBride,
  • Rev’d David Poultney, and
  • Major Glenton Waugh.

Attending as ICHC Appointed Trustees, we welcomed:

  • Mr. Chris Bryan,
  • Mrs. Sandra Kirby,
  • Rev’d Heather Kennedy, and
  • Rev’d Peter Brown.

At the AGM, Chris Bryan was elected Chair of the ICHC Trust Board, ending Rev’d John Douglas’ valued service as Chairperson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *